MASTER
 
  October 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween 7:15 PM & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation
Fri, Oct 12 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 20 2018 9:00 PM

Halloween & Venom

Halloween & Venom

Scranton, PA
Halloween 7:15 PM & Venom 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 20 2018 9:00 PM

Venom & Slender Man

Venom & Slender Man

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Venom 7:15 PM & Slender Man 9:15 PM
Fri, Oct 12 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 13 2018 9:00 PM

Smallfoot and Crazy Rich Asians

Smallfoot and Crazy Rich Asians

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Smallfoot 7:15 PM and Crazy Rich Asians 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 2018 7:30 PM Sat, Oct 6 2018 8:30 PM

Venom & Searching

Venom & Searching

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Venom 7:15 PM & Searching 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 6 2018 9:00 PM

The Predator and The Nun

The Predator and The Nun

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: The Predator 7:30 PM and The Nun 9:15 PM
Fri, Sep 28 2018 7:30 PM Sat, Sep 29 2018 9:30 PM

The Nun & The Meg

The Nun & The Meg

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: The Nun 8:30 PM & The Meg 10:15 PM
Fri, Sep 7 2018 8:30 PM Sat, Sep 22 2018 10:15 PM

The Predator & The Darkest Minds

The Predator & The Darkest Minds

Scranton, PA
The Predator 8:15 PM & The Darkest Minds 10:15 PM
Fri, Sep 14 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 22 2018 10:00 PM

Alpha & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Alpha & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Alpha 8:15 PM & Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation 10:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7 2018 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 8 2018 10:00 PM

A.X.L. & Mile 22

A.X.L. & Mile 22

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: A.X.L. 8:30 PM & Mile 22 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 2018 8:30 PM Sun, Sep 2 2018 10:00 PM

Circle Drive-In Theatre

Mailing Address

1911 Scranton Carbondale Highway Dickson City, PA 18519
  October 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31