MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Circle Drive-In Theatre

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Texas Chainsaw

Texas Chainsaw

Scranton, PA
Texas Chainsaw: Saturday 7:30 PM & 10:00 PM, Sunday 7:30 PM & 10:00 PM
Sat, Oct 26 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 27 2019 10:00 PM

Addams Family

Addams Family

Scranton, PA
Screen 1 Addams Family 6:45 PM, 8.45 PM, 10:15 PM
Fri, Oct 11 2019 6:45 PM Sun, Oct 27 2019 10:10 PM

Circle of Screams 2019

Circle of Screams 2019

Scranton, PA
Circle of Screams
Fri, Oct 11 2019 6:30 PM Sun, Oct 27 2019 10:30 PM

Night of the Living Dead

Night of the Living Dead

Scranton, PA
Night of the Living Dead 6:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 10:10 PM
Friday, October 25 2019 6:30 PM 11:30 PM

Joker

Joker

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Joker 7:30 PM and 9:30 PM
Fri, Oct 4 2019 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 20 2019 9:30 PM

Tailgate College Football Penn State vs Michigan

Tailgate College Football Penn State vs Michigan

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Taligate Football Penn State vs Maryland, Gates Open 6:30
Saturday, October 19 2019 5:00 PM 11:30 PM

NEPA Horror Film Festival

NEPA Horror Film Festival

Scranton, PA
Screens 1 & 2 Over 20 Horror Film Shorts and Guest
Sunday, October 13 2019 5:00 PM 11:00 PM

Tailgate College Football Penn State vs Iowa

Tailgate College Football Penn State vs Iowa

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: Taligate Football Penn State vs Maryland, Gates Open 6:30
Saturday, October 12 2019 5:30 PM 11:30 PM

Roger Waters Concert Film Us + Them

Roger Waters Concert Film Us + Them

Scranton, PA
Roger Waters of Pink Floyd Concert Film Us + Them
Sunday, October 6 2019 7:00 PM 11:00 PM

Abominable and The Secret Life of Pets 2

Abominable and The Secret Life of Pets 2

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Abominable 7:30 PM and The Secret Life of Pets 2 9:10 PM
Fri, Sep 27 2019 7:30 PM Sat, Oct 5 2019 9:30 PM

Circle Drive-In Theatre

Mailing Address

1911 Scranton Carbondale Highway Dickson City, PA 18519
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30