MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Circle Drive-In Theatre

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Dark Circle

Dark Circle

Scranton, PA
No wagon, no "safety" net, embark on a walking tour of the Circle of Screams Haunted hayride trail and Delfino Manor where your only light is a flashlight. wear sneakers as you will be walking. And do not wear clothing of value due to splatter and immersive scenes.
Fri, Nov 3 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 4 2017 10:30 PM

Circle of Screams

Circle of Screams

Scranton, PA
Halloween Haunted Attraction and Hayride
Fri, Sep 22 2017 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 12:01 AM

Leprechaun

Leprechaun

Scranton, PA
Leprechaun Screen 1 Friday and Sunday 7:00 PM and 9:00 PM Leprechaun Screen 2 Saturday 7:00 PM and 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 22 2017 10:30 PM

Screen 1 Game Night Michigan at Penn State

Screen 1 Game Night Michigan at Penn State

Scranton, PA
Screen 1 Michigan at Penn State gametime 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 21 2017 7:30 PM 11:30 PM

Screen 1 Blade Runner 2049

Screen 1 Blade Runner 2049

Scranton, PA
Screen 1 showing Blade Runner 2049 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 6 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 11:30 PM

Screen 2 American Made

Screen 2 American Made

Scranton, PA
Screen 2 American Made 2 showings at 7:00 PM and 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 15 2017 11:00 PM

Screen 2 Mother!

Screen 2 Mother!

Scranton, PA
Screen 2 showing Mother! at 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 8 2017 11:30 PM

Screen 1 The LEGO Ninjago Movie and IT

Screen 1 The LEGO Ninjago Movie and IT

Scranton, PA
The LEGO Ninjago Movie at 7:45 and IT at 9:30
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:45 PM Sun, Oct 1 2017 11:30 PM

Screen 2 The Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Screen 2 The Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Scranton, PA
The Kingsman: The Golden Circle 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:45 PM Sun, Oct 1 2017 10:30 PM

Screen 2 Leap! and The Hitman's Bodyguard

Screen 2 Leap! and The Hitman's Bodyguard

Scranton, PA
!Showing on Screen 2 Leap! at 7:45 PM then The Hitman's Bodyguard at 9:30 PM
Fri, Sep 8 2017 12:00 AM Sat, Sep 16 2017 10:30 PM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30