MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Circle Drive-In Theatre

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Dora and the Lost City of Gold and Rocketman

Dora and the Lost City of Gold and Rocketman

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Dora and the Lost Cityof Gold 8:45 PM and Rocketman 10:30 PM
Fri, Aug 9 2019 8:45 PM Sun, Aug 18 2019 10:30 PM

The Angry Birds Movie 2 and Once Upon A Time in Hollywood

The Angry Birds Movie 2 and Once Upon A Time in Hollywood

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: The Angry Birds Movie 2 8:30 PM and Once Upon A Time in Hollywood 10:15 PM
Fri, Aug 16 2019 8:30 PM Sun, Aug 18 2019 10:15 PM

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs and Shaw and Yesterday

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs and Shaw and Yesterday

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs and Shaw 8:45 PM and Yesterday 10:45PM
Fri, Aug 2 2019 8:45 PM Sun, Aug 11 2019 10:45 PM

The Lion King and Toy Story 4

The Lion King and Toy Story 4

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: The Lion King 9:00 PM and Toy Story 4 11:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Aug 4 2019 11:00 PM

Crawl and Annabelle Comes Home

Crawl and Annabelle Comes Home

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Crawl 9:15 PM and Annabelle Comes Home 10:45 PM
Fri, Jul 26 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 28 2019 11:00 PM

Spider-man: Far From Home & Men In Black: International

Spider-man: Far From Home & Men In Black: International

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Spider-man: Far From Home 9:00 PM & Men In Black: International 11:00 PM
Wed, Jul 3 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 21 2019 11:00 PM

Toy Story 4 & Aladdin

Toy Story 4 & Aladdin

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Toy Story 4 9:15 PM & Aladdin 10:45 PM
Fri, Jun 21 2019 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 14 2019 11:00 PM

Dark Phoenix & Breakthrough

Dark Phoenix & Breakthrough

Scranton, PA
Screen 2: Dark Phoenix 9:10 PM and Breakthrough 11:00 PM
Fri, Jun 28 2019 9:10 PM Sun, Jun 30 2019 11:00 PM

Men in Black: International & The Intruder

Men in Black: International & The Intruder

Scranton, PA
Screen 2 will be playing the following movies - Men in Black: International 8:00 PM & The Intruder 10:50 PM
Fri, Jun 14 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 23 2019 11:15 PM

The Secret Life of Pets 2 and How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World

The Secret Life of Pets 2 and How to Train Your Dragon: Hidden World

Scranton, PA
Screen 1: The Secret Life of Pets 2 8:50 PM and How to Train Yor Dragon: Hidden World
Fri, Jun 7 2019 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 16 2019 11:00 PM

Circle Drive-In Theatre

Mailing Address

1911 Scranton Carbondale Highway Dickson City, PA 18519
  August 2019  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31