MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Circle Drive-In Theatre

Circle Of Screams 2022

Dickson City, PA EDT
Circle of Screams 2022 partnered with Twizted Souls of Sinister Designs brings you 2 attractions this season. We are featuring the "CarnEvil of Horros" and "Griffin Asylum". Do you have what it take to make it through the As… read more

Circle of Screams & Twizted Souls present "Dark Circle"

Dickson City, PA EDT
Prepare yourself to enter our dark realm where nightmares come to life! Using only a Glowstick to guide you through the dark rooms and hallways, our maniacal creatures and asylum inhabitants await you around every corner. Th… read more
  October 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

Smile

Smile

Dickson City, PA
Showing 1 Friday September 30th and Saturday October 1st only Showing on Screen 1 beginning at 8:10 pm The movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 89.3 fm
Fri, Sep 30 2022 8:10 PM Sat, Oct 1 2022 10:20 PM

Minions: The Rise of Gru & Top Gun Maverick

Minions: The Rise of Gru & Top Gun Maverick

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday Sept 2, Saturday Sept 3 and Sunday Sept 4 A BIG Double Feature on Screen 1 At 8:30 P.M.: Minions: The Rise of Gru At 10:00 P.M.: Top Gun Maverick The movies on Screen 1 can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 89.3fm
Fri, Sep 2 2022 8:30 PM Mon, Sep 5 2022 12:30 AM

Tom Cruise Top Gun Maverick

Tom Cruise Top Gun Maverick

Dickson City, PA
Showing Thursday August 25 Showing on Screen 1 beginning at 8:30 P.M. Tom Cruise Top Gun: Maverick The movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 89.3fm Marywood students can purchase discounted tickets at our Box Office for $5.00 All students must have a Marywood Student ID and …
Fri, Jun 3 2022 9:00 PM Thu, Aug 25 2022 10:45 PM

Don't Worry Darling

Don't Worry Darling

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday September 30th and Saturday October 1st Only Beginning at 8:00 pm on our Screen 2: Don't Worry Darling The movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 91.1 fm
Fri, Sep 23 2022 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 1 2022 10:15 PM

The Invitation

The Invitation

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday August 26, Saturday August 27 and Sunday August 28 Showing on Screen 1 at 8:30 P.M.: The Invitation Movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 89.3 fm
Fri, Aug 26 2022 8:30 PM Sun, Aug 28 2022 10:30 PM

Hotel Transylvania & Goosebumps

Hotel Transylvania & Goosebumps

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday Sept 23rd and Saturday 24th Showing on Screen 2, a Halloween Double Feature Showing at 7:30 pm Hotel Transylvania then Showing at 9:00 pm Goosebumps The movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 91.3 fm
Fri, Sep 23 2022 7:30 PM Sat, Sep 24 2022 11:00 PM

That Championship Season 40th Anniversary

That Championship Season 40th Anniversary

Dickson City, PA
Showing August 18th Starting on Screen 1 at 8:45 P.M.: That Championship Season-- 40th Anniversary The movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 89.3fm
Thursday, August 18 2022 8:45 PM 11:00 PM

Beast

Beast

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday August 26, Saturday August 27 and August 28 Showing on Screen 2 beginning at 8:40 P.M.: Beast Movie can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 91.1 fm
Fri, Aug 26 2022 8:40 PM Sun, Aug 28 2022 10:20 PM

The Beast Comes at Midnight & The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Beast Comes at Midnight & The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Dickson City, PA
Saturday August 13 & Sunday August 14 (a) (a) Premiere Event: The Beast Comes at Midnight       (a) Show begins at 8:30 PM on Screen 1  Saturday August 13 only (b) (b) Rocky Horror Picture Show (with live cast interaction)       (b) Show begins at 10:30 PM on Screen1
Sat, Aug 13 2022 8:45 PM Sun, Aug 14 2022 10:30 PM

Spider-man No Way Home & The Invitation

Spider-man No Way Home & The Invitation

Dickson City, PA
Showing Friday Sept 2, Saturday Sept 3 and Sunday Sept 4 A BIG Double Feature Showing on Screen 2 At 8:15 P.M.: Spider-man No Way Home At 10:50 P.M.: The /Invitation The movies can be heard on your car radio or portable radio on 91.1fm
Fri, Sep 2 2022 8:15 PM Mon, Sep 5 2022 12:30 AM

Mailing Address

1911 Scranton Carbondale Highway Dickson City, PA 18519
  October 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31